Språk / language

Styrelse 2017

FriskSvante03
Ordförande
Svante Frisk
Rättaregården, Norrudden, 179 95 Svartsjö
Tel 0706-49 00 47
E-post: svante.frisk@dogjudges.com

Janzon Elisabet
Sekreterare
Elisabet Janzon
Törnrosavägen 10, 131 47 Nacka
Tel 08-716 57 76
E-post: elisabet.janzon@dogjudges.com

gunilla
Kassör
Gunilla Albrigtsen
Fagerhult, 647 95 Åkers Styckebruk
Tel 073-655 02 04
E-post: gunilla.albrigtsen@dogjudges.com

Almgren Hans
Vice ordförande
Hans Almgren
Vetevägen 6, 145 68 Norsborg
Tel 08 550 380 28, 070 575 52 54
E-post: hans.almgren@dogjudges.com

AnnaTornlov
Ledamot, redaktör
Anna Törnlöv
Enhammar, 647 91 Mariefred
Tel 0159-200 21, 0159-200 90
E-post: anna.tornlov@dogjudges.com

Johansson Theres
Ledamot
Theres Johansson
Röra Röd 783, 743 96 Henån
Tel 0304-231 07, 070-633 21 62 
E-post: theres.johansson@dogjudges.com

Cathrin
Ledamot
Cathrin Lundberg-Westin
Götavägen 10, 187 63 Täby
Tel 08-732 61 69, 070-966 23 03
E-post: cathrin.lundberg-westin@dogjudges.com

patric
Suppleant
Patric Ragnarson
Bergsgatan 35d 0008, 832 41 Frösön
Tel 070-994 25 84
E-post: patric.ragnarson@dogjudges.com

fredriknilsson
Suppleant
Fredrik Nilsson
Trädgårdsgatan 16, 275 32 Sjöbo
Tel 070-6251002
E-post: fredrik.nilsson@dogjudges.com

Revisorer

Anna-Lena Munkvall
Tel 08-540 263 85, 070-579 90 50 
E-post: annalena.munkvall@dogjudges.com

Joakim Ohlsson
Tel 08-510 230 41, 0707-423 342
E-post: joakim.ohlsson@dogjudges.com

Patrik Cederlöf (suppleant)
Tel 08-560 433 38, 0768-257547
E-post: patrik.cederlof@dogjudges.com

Valberedning

Maria Lönnhammar
Tel 08-6897768, 070-3166828
E-post: maria.lonnhammar@dogjudges.com

Karl-Erik Johansson 
Tel 08-792 38 38, 070-332 28 91
E-post: karlerik.johansson@dogjudges.com

Lilian Jonsson
Tel 0435-20070, 070-6203449
E-post: lilian.jonsson@dogjudges.com