Språk / language

Kommande SDF arrangemang

18 jul 2018;
Domarträff syd
24 aug 2018;
Domarträff Väst
04 sep 2018;
Domarträff Öst
14 sep 2018;
SDF Spanien
19 sep 2018;
Domarträff Närke/Värmland
02 okt 2018;
Domarträff Öst
06 nov 2018;
Domarträff Öst
12 nov 2018;
Domarträff Närke/Värmland

Styrelse 2018

 


Ordförande
Dan Ericsson
Härkeberga Ekeby 20, 745 96 Enköping
Tel: 0171 414125, 0171 625060, 070 5563920
E-post: dan.ericsson@dogjudges.com


Sekreterare

Marie Callert

Rosenhill, Ekebergsvägen 77, 291 92 Kristianstad
Tel: 044 229500, 070 9229505

E-post: marie.callert@dogjudges.com

gunilla
Kassör

Gunilla Albrigtsen

Fagerhult, 647 95 Åkers Styckebruk

Tel 073-655 02 04

E-post: gunilla.albrigtsen@dogjudges.com

Almgren Hans
Vice ordförande

Hans Almgren

Vetevägen 6, 145 68 Norsborg

Tel 08 550 380 28, 070 575 52 54

E-post: hans.almgren@dogjudges.com

AnnaTornlov
Ledamot

Anna Törnlöv

Enhammar, 647 91 Mariefred

Tel 0159-200 21, 0159-200 90

E-post: anna.tornlov@dogjudges.com



Cathrin
Ledamot

Cathrin Lundberg-Westin

Götavägen 10, 187 63 Täby

Tel 08-732 61 69, 070-966 23 03

E-post: cathrin.lundberg-westin@dogjudges.com

Johansson Theres
Ledamot

Theres Johansson

Röra Röd 783, 743 96 Henån

Tel 0304-231 07, 070-633 21 62 

E-post: theres.johansson@dogjudges.com

patric
Suppleant

Patric Ragnarson

Bergsgatan 35d 0008, 832 41 Frösön

Tel 070-994 25 84

E-post: patric.ragnarson@dogjudges.com

Suppleant

Anna Lena Angeria

Gammelängsvägen 200, SE-952 51 Kalix
Tel: 0923 10074, 070 5241988


Revisorer
Anna-Lena Rylander

Tel 08-540 263 85, 070-579 90 50 
E-post: annalena.munkvall@dogjudges.com
Joakim Ohlsson

Tel 08-510 230 41, 0707-423 342
 E-post: joakim.ohlsson@dogjudges.com
Patrik Cederlöf (suppleant)

Tel 08-560 433 38, 0768-257547
 E-post: patrik.cederlof@dogjudges.com

Valberedning


Lilian Jonsson (sammankallande)

Tel 0435-20070, 070-6203449 
E-post: lilian.jonsson@dogjudges.com
Maria Lönnhammar

Tel 08-6897768, 070-3166828 
E-post: maria.lonnhammar@dogjudges.com
Karl-Erik Johansson

Tel 08-792 38 38, 070-332 28 91 
E-post: karlerik.johansson@dogjudges.com