Språk / language

Kommande SDF arrangemang

13 Feb 2019;
Domarträff Väst
12 Mar 2019;
Årsmöte SDF

Styrelse 2018

 



Chairman
Dan Ericsson
Härkeberga Ekeby 20, 745 96 Enköping
Phone: +46 171 414125, +46 0171 625060, +46 70 5563920
E-mail: dan.ericsson@dogjudges.com


Secretary

Marie Callert

Rosenhill, Ekebergsvägen 77, 291 92 Kristianstad
Phone: +46 44 229500, +46 70 9229505

E-mail: marie.callert@dogjudges.com

gunilla
Cashier

Gunilla Albrigtsen

Fagerhult, 647 95 Åkers Styckebruk

Phone +46 73-655 02 04

E-mail: gunilla.albrigtsen@dogjudges.com

Almgren Hans
Vice chairman
Hans Almgren

Vetevägen 6, 145 68 Norsborg

Phone +46 8 550 380 28, +46 70 575 52 54

E-mail: hans.almgren@dogjudges.com

AnnaTornlov
Member

Anna Törnlöv

Enhammar, 647 91 Mariefred

Phone +46 159-200 21, +46 159-200 90

E-mail: anna.tornlov@dogjudges.com



Cathrin
Member

Cathrin Lundberg-Westin

Götavägen 10, 187 63 Täby

Phone +46 8-732 61 69, +46 70-966 23 03

E-mail: cathrin.lundberg-westin@dogjudges.com

Johansson Theres
Member

Theres Johansson

Röra Röd 783, 743 96 Henån

Phone 0+46 304-231 07, +46 70-633 21 62 

E-mail: theres.johansson@dogjudges.com

patric
Member

Patric Ragnarson

Bergsgatan 35d 0008, 832 41 Frösön

Phone +46 70-994 25 84

E-mail: patric.ragnarson@dogjudges.com

Member

Anna Lena Angeria

Gammelängsvägen 200, SE-952 51 Kalix
Phone: +46 923 10074, +46 70 5241988


Accountants
Anna-Lena Rylander

Phone +46 8-540 263 85, +46 70-579 90 50 
E-mail: annalena.munkvall@dogjudges.com
Joakim Ohlsson

Phone +46 8-510 230 41, +46 707-423 342
 E-mail: joakim.ohlsson@dogjudges.com
Patrik Cederlöf
Phone +46 8-560 433 38, +46 768-257547
 E-mail: patrik.cederlof@dogjudges.com

Nominating committee


Lilian Jonsson
Phone +46 435-20070, +46 70-6203449 
E-mail: lilian.jonsson@dogjudges.com
Maria Lönnhammar

Phone +46 8-6897768, +46 70-3166828 
E-mail: maria.lonnhammar@dogjudges.com
Karl-Erik Johansson

Phone +46 8-792 38 38, +46 70-332 28 91 
E-mail: karlerik.johansson@dogjudges.com